Heart Rate

So this weekend I am working probably 9+ games it sounds like and I plan  on looking like “The Watch Man”.  I typically wear two watches during games.  This weekend I plan on wearing my two watches and my Pulse Heart Rate Monitor.  I am wondering what my high will be and the average.  I wear this device all of the time while out on my runs.  I am guessing my HR will go up as I do more games. 

I will post the results on here next week along with my diet for the day and see how that effects my hr.

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

