nisoa vs. high school

So today I have NISOA game for NAIA game at 4pm.  It should take about 2 hours.  My high school assignor schedules me for a 6pm game at a faclity about 2 miles away from the NISOA game.  (it was a great center to have the high school).  I had accepted the NISOA game over a month ago….My high school assignor thinks I will have enough time….I had to explain there is a chance of overtime. 

Well finially I was removed from the game and someone else got the good game.  I am excited about the NISOA run I am about to go into….I have a game tonight, one tomorrow and two on Saturday……Lots of NISOA this weekend.

Well good luck on the field this weekend everyone and have a great time.

Alex

Leave a Reply

